AngelFeast: Demons Tread Here...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Massillon, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
AngelFeast anything.
High school
Musician/Home Depot

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm into metal and horror movies. I collect them both. I play many different instruments, have spent my share of time in bands, and am currently playing guitar and singing in one. I guess I'm just looking to meet some new people and hang out. If something more was to come out of it, then so be it, but I'm not really looking for it. My outlook on the whole human race is pretty bleak so someone needs to come prove me wrong.

I'm the daytime receiver at the Massillon Home Depot. When I'm not doing that, I'm usually playing guitar or listening to music.

Some say I'm a really intense person. Some say I'm way too apathetic. It's all about what you drag out of me.

You want to know why most guys are ***holes? Because it's true. Nice guys finish last. ***holes are actually the nice guys that get sick of waiting. I'm looking for someone who won't push me over the edge from "nice guy" to said, "***hole." No pressure and good luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from the typical dinner and a movie type thing to just heading to a diner and talking for hours to going to a concert or a bar. Depends on the other person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps