metal79: looking for good times!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Wilkesboro, North Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
metal79 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a open minded induvidual who is seeking much of the same,I am humorous,kind,compassionate,Ive been told I have a attractive smile many times,I love to have fun!!! I like anyone who has any kind of view other than the norm,and is comfortable talking about anything they feel like regardless of what it may be.Uniqueness is a plus in my personality as is my taste in art,music,and people in general,I like to associate with good natured people(no fakes,backstabbers,etc,etc.).I like to party but its not a must for someone Im looking to meet.I am self confident yet not arrogant or condescending.Interested?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to dinner(sometimes drink)and dine and have stimulating conversation whilst doing so.comfortability is a must on a date for me for the person Im dating as well,Im pretty open to any kind of fun on a date and I love to see people smile and have a good time! It helps me to enjoy the moment, helps me savour it if you will.It can be more simplicstic such as merely hanging out where ever desired.Im open to most any ideas.