Age: 47
Age: 56
Myself °¿°: is looking for ~One~
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Southern coastal, Oregon
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Myself °¿° anything.
Some college

Assistant soccer coach for my younglings team. 10-10-09

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single parent trying to simplify our lives and keep things running consistently on an even keel. Birdie has an excellent memory and a great ability and desire to learn. This summer she read Johnathan Livingston Seagull 3 times on her own. She can write her multiplication tables to her 5s and some of her 6s. She can add certain 6 digit numbers 6 rows deep so she is carrying her 1s and 2s. I like to spend time @ the beach and the river. I live in a unique place; on a nice day in the dead of winter I can walk on the beach with only a jacket an hr drive up the logging roads I can be pushing snow with my axles. This is my 7 year old Daughter's description of me; loving, kind, caring, courteous and truthful.... General Interests: My daughter's education and after school activities. Trade options online. Work. Six Chuter (Powered parachute) Beach. Ride bike/s. Mixing music via the church sound board (Mixing Board). I've heard... I should make more time for myself. Music: don't like twangy country. Movies: Yes. Television: Bloomberg. Books: Recently? Richard Bach. Status: Single, never married. Here for: Dating, Serious Relationships. Orientation: Straight. Body type: 6' 0" Slim/Athletic 185 lbs. Ethnicity: Caucasian. Religion: Christian. Zodiac Sign: Pisces "Like that really matters" LOL. Children: Proud parent of my darling daughter 7 years of age. Occupation: Self. Lately I've been teaching my daughter to swing a golf club and taking photos. Other than property taxes every year, my 365k home... is paid for. Currently selling a Hardware store. Who I'd like to meet: The same person my daughter describes but I would add; affectionate, consistent, dependable, devoted, friendly, faithful, loyal, passionate, reliable, sincere, straight and moral. ONE; who knows her identity, who is confident and independent, who is spiritual and understands individuals can make a difference, who can be assertive, playful and be able to tell me what she wants, likes and loves... Tweakers need not apply!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a fist date we could mutually agree to put ourselves in the position of interaction for communication... a walk on the beach, fly a kite, build a fire, roast a hot dog or a marsh mellow could do it. Japanese food, a Bento Box has the makings of an icebreaker. I'm open....Take the initiative..... Ready to plan!
Yahoo IM---> smparent62

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myself °¿° you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps