AngelicEyez: Eh.. Why the **** not.. right?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Traverse city, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
AngelicEyez anything.
Some college
None ya bid'ness

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alright.. so about me? I don't **** around. I'm blunt, honest and straight to the point. I tell it like I see it and I really don't care if I hurt someones feelings [they'll get over it]. I'm laid back and chill for the most part. I'm pretty much "one of the guys".. most my friends are males cause I can't stand females. So.. I'm not exactly your average lady. Seriously.. if you're sick of all the typical girly bullsh*tthese idiot girls have been putting you through.. hit me up, see what a real woman is like. I don't play games, I keep it real and I HATE DRAMA!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever really. I've been on one date in my whole life and it was with a man who was much older then me and lived three hours away. Not exactly fun. So ask me about a date and I'm clueless. [You want to take me out on a date, you're going to have to plan it]

Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelicEyez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States