moonfeather: Looking for that special someone
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Circleville, Ohio
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
moonfeather anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a grandmother of 7, have two children and I teach localy. I am very forward when it comes to communicating with others and I am also an honest and trustworthy individual, cant stand head games and i wanna get in touch with someone that is still young enough to have fun . I am looking for someone that is honest and unattached. That will do for starters, then who knows life is a mystery lets solve it together.........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do some bungee jumping or something hair raising, no just kidding. If I went out on a first date, I would enjoy going fishing or watching a gme on tv or better yet feeding the ducks at the lake and talking while listening to some music. You bring carnations would be nice just an example i don't care for roses. But the main thing is you show up with a nice smile that an attention getter to me a man that smiles is a happy person with a sense of humor. (IN MY OPINION)