Age: 43
Hang Out
zerggle: Look - it's me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Littleton, Colorado
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
zerggle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed computer consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born in Belgium, grew up in central MA, degree in Philosophy from Boston College, worked for a few years doing computer networking in MA. Quit job, bought a Wrangler, drove to Steamboat Springs, got a job working lifts and did the ski bum thing for a season. Quick road trip to CA, then back to CO, where I got a job as a network administrator in Denver. Worked briefly for AT&T Broadband, then for a tiny little computer consulting company. After a few years, created a new company with my former boss. Now happily self-employed, still doing computer consulting.

I'm not much of a nerd, though. Definitely not one of those guys with no social skills (you know who I mean!). I still love to ski - get up 15 to 20 times per season. I also like hiking and camping in the summer, hunting in the fall, and I love scuba diving whenever I get the chance.

Shoot me an email - let's chat!

Mail Settings
To send a message to zerggle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.