Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Waverly, Tennessee
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
DemonRebel anything.
Restaurant worker (soon to be part owner of one)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 21 years old, 5'9", black hair, brown eyes, with an athletic body. I'm very energetic but know when to tone it down to relax with the one I'm with. I've been told that I'm a blast to be around, the most loyal person, a great listener, and just an all around great guy to have and be around. I'm looking for someone that is kinda like me but still different (if that makes any sense). I'm hoping to find someone that will be just as wrapped up with me as I'll be with her; someone that won't mind getting close and personal and staying there. Someone that will make my heart skip a beat and give me butterflies everytime I'm with her or see her. I guess that's if for now. If you wanna know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First I'd have to find out what she likes. Maybe get her a little something and give it to her when I first see her. Then, I'd take her out to eat and we'd have a nice, romantic dinner. Then, if she was up for it, maybe we could go for a walk or just drive around and get to know each other better. Maybe that's a little cheesy or dull but things could always be spiced up for the 2nd date.