Rainfall: No players here please!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surrey/langley, British Columbia
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Rainfall anything.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very down to earth girl who really likes the outdoors and my family. I pretty much dedicate most of my time to them so I dont have a lot of time for myself or for hanging out. I work at home so that I can be with my young son. I am quite adventurous and enjoy trying new things. I really like watching fire spinning in Vancouver, walking on the beach, camping with good friends, going to a club and dancing. I really dislike players or guys that think they are really something special. If you have high expectations please dont look here because I have a lot of other priorities and lead a really busy life. Some of my favorite things that make me relax are candles, windchimes, hiking, walking, sexy clothing, g-strings, fishing, boating, wind, romantic dinners, and music.

----///-\\\----Add this
---|||---|||---to your
----\\\-///----if you
------///\-----someone who's
-----///\\\----been touched
----///--\\\---by Cancer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
BC is beautiful so therefore there are a lot of choices. I really like to walk. I find that I can be a lot more open, and can communicate a lot better without the sound of loud music and without sitting across from someone at a table having them study me. I love the Boathouse in White Rock, looking out at the ocean. So, walking on the beach on a warm night, then maybe a relaxing meal, and a little red wine in a romantic restaurant.