scavengerchick: fish creep me out
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
scavengerchick isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
General Manager; Vet Tech


dating
Christmas 2010






I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
From those who know me best, I am told I’m a free spirit with a genuine and good hearted personality. I’d like to think that is fairly accurate :D I live life with an open mind and am constantly searching for the next adventure! I adore being in nature, am an animal lovin' vegetarian and keep a camera nearby. I enjoy being the ‘life of the party’ and attempt to laugh daily…ok, I just read that paragraph and would like to point out that I am not a hardcore, run through a meadow and a hug a tree girl…

I'm ambitious and work hard – love my jobs and am independent; but I understand the value of spending time with friends and family. I like to keep my Gemini roots pure by being focused & driven one moment, but adorably eccentric the next! I believe in turning a situation where anyone else could get upset, into a positive lesson (refuse to regret, only learn). I'm able to hold a conversation, but definitely not solely about myself...I love to learn and ask questions.

I'm looking for a creative individual who is willing to just enjoy the moment. I’m not 100% dedicated to constantly going out to bars – I would enjoy a guy who doesn’t mind staying in from time to time. I am attracted to someone who knows what he wants, is respectful and takes everyday life with a grain of salt. Someone who would be a friend just as perfectly as he would be a partner...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a coffee and conversation type of girl for the first encounter (actually, that's not true - I'm a fan of coffee and chit chat, always)...not that I'm going to knock a dinner or walk in the park though...the second adventure? i like to get creative.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scavengerchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps