cervino: Looking for some companionship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wheaton, Illinois
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cervino is looking for a relationship.
High school
College Professor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am SWM recently moved to the Chicago area. I'm originally from Texas and have also lived in Europe for about six years. I enjoy conversation on all levels—intellectual and personal. I can talk about almost anything and love learning. I want someone with whom I can grow and learn. My faith is very important to me and I'm looking for the same value in a life partner. I also love travel and romance. I’m comfortable with who I am and am looking for someone who feels the same way about herself. I’m stable and dependable and am looking for the same characteristics. But I don’t want predictability either. That eventually gets boring for both of us. Somewhere between stagnant and erratic is good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I usually like to go out for dinner or a nice walk in the park or meet for a drink somewhere. I enjoy talking and getting to know about each other, seeing what we have in common or not, feeling how we get along. Nothing really fancy as often the greatest pleasures are the simple ones.