stanfy86: Life is but a ride
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Ontario
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
stanfy86 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
computer technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About James
I never know what to say for these bio's, it usually ends up coming out a jumbled mess, so if you can decipher this, please apply below lol :)

My friends and family are the most important thing in my life, because who are your friends but the family you choose?

I enjoy anything with a story to it: movies, novels (obviously), video games, anime, legends, etc. documentaries are awesome, although some topics put me to sleep, some of my favorites are zietgeist, and the world at war.

I am a proud geek, anything 'trek is awesome, and sci-fi/horror movies i find particularly interesting (Event Horizon was one of the best movies i have seen).

The music I enjoy is anything that is either trippy, or mellow, or heavy, Trance, industrial, classic rock, some metal, its all good.

I love animals, I have a leopard gecko, and I grew up with several dogs a basenji/afgan mix (I know weird) and four shi-tzu's.

What I'm looking for is someone I can connect with, who isint into creating drama or playing mind games, someone who shares at least some of my interests, and someone I can be there for, as much as that someone is for me.

As far as looks are concerned, I'm a sucker for a cute face :)

My goals in life are the usual i guess, find a good job that i excel at, a loving wife, have a few kids, and generally live well.

That about sums me up in a nutshell, happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All depends what you want to do, but if it were up to me, going out for a coffee, and a walk would be good.

Get the POF Mobile Apps