I dont know + its ok: life is for sharing
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Lasalle, Quebec
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
I dont know + its ok is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe that life is to be enjoyed,and that self discovery is the way to enjoy it the most. now is all that matters and enjoying now is what matters most. Doing that for each other is why and how we are not alone.I am designed to experience wonderful stuff so are you. Let's do it together. I like boating, canoing, walking, gardening, camping, arts and crafts, bowling(but I'm not good at it),pool(but I'm not good at it),and would like to dance but am afraid of looking clutzy.When you get right down to it though, I don't really care what I'm doing when I'm doing it with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to go somewhere quiet and comfortable where we could talk and get to know each other. Outdoors would be ideal(weather permitting) the botanical gardens, the ecomuseum, the arborateum,orjust a picnic in a park. Should that not be feasible dinner or coffee in a quiet cafe or restaurant sounds nice.