kristinanb: New and Improved Catchy Headline
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
kristinanb anything.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Retired nerdette







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Let's see where to begin? About me...

I have a great family, friends, and a wonderful career.
I've lived in Florida for as long as I can remember.
Interests include traveling, going downtown, coffeeshops (not Starbuck's, but the local variety), beach, live music.
I love the outdoors too and I'm generally frequently out on a trail (not real nature), but not bad for urban.
I'm trying to learn Spanish and French, but it's so difficult!
I'm not one for nightclubs, loud parties or even rollercoasters.
I like to get out of the house as much as possible!
I don't remember the last time I turned on my television.
I go to the gym about 4-5 times a week and take a week off every couple of months. I'm now up to doing 10 miles....wish me luck on making to the full 13.1 miles half marathon this summer!

I'm pretty low maintenance and relish a drama free live, so I see the same.
I'm an introvert by nature, until I know a person well.
I'm eccentric and kind of goofy once I get to know you.
My idea of an exotic pleasure is drinking Yerba or some exotic tea (better than green tea!).
I think I've ran with scissors before too.
I like antiques and I'm so old fashioned that I'm outdated.
I don't I boogie or dance because I'm so uncoordinated.
I'm obviously NOT an English teacher since I have glaring misuse of basic grammar and typos :-)
Well, you've made it 1/2 way down the profile, here's the rest.

As to whom I am looking for, I stated friends for now. Anything else is a bonus. If you are seeking/expecting perfection or some instantaneous magical chemistry, spark, attraction or whatever term within the first five minutes of meeting, then I really, really hate to disappoint. I just don't spontaneously combust when I meet people! Seriously I think you have to get to know someone and not rely on first impressions that are mostly based on appearance and not on character.

If anything were to be long term, I am seeking someone similar to myself. I am happy with where I'm at in life, although it would be even better to meet my match. IMPORTANT: Through trial and error and just plain pondering, I think I've come up a few must have's and a general idea of what I like in a person. Not to waste your time or mine, but to be to the point. I tend to get along best with people around my own age (late 20s to early 40s is fine--no getting around this by saying how young you think you are or act :-). I'm not in separated or involved people, sorry! I don't care about your height or hair, but you must be a kind, considerate, honest human. I've made it through years of school on my own and I'm well established in a good career I enjoy. I think my match will be in a similar situation--done with school/training and doing what he likes for a living.

Whew, you made it to the end!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to meeting friends, exercise partners, language buddies. I'm cool with hanging out and chatting. If you are out of my local area we can chat if there's common interests. I am not so sure I want relationship, but I never say never

For local people, I like to meet sooner than later so we can be real friends. My big online pet peeve is making tentative plans, but can't figure out when, where, what time to meet. I'm not sure what is the point. So let's keep it simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kristinanb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps