lbweaver25: *Born to Rock*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amarillo, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lbweaver25 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm leslie and I joined this site to see who's out there. I am fun, energetic, and very determined. I currently work at a hair salon as a receptionist, but have recently enrolled in cosmetology school here in Amarillo, and i love it so much! I was born and raised in a small town, but have lived here in the big, bad city for 4 years now. I enjoy hanging out with my friends or at the salon, going on road trips with friends, or staying at home with my dog, Gizmo. I enjoy riding 4 wheelers. I am a big Texas fan. They are my favorite college football team. I come from a great family that is very supportive of everything I do and don't know where I would be without them. I am looking for a guy that is not a jerk, has goals, and is ambitious about life in general. If you think this is you, shoot me and email...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually kinda scary, but I would just like to do dinner or meet at a coffee place for some "get to know you" conversation. Also anything involving outdoors like put put or a baseball game!

Get the POF Mobile Apps