rawpassion2687: Looking for love and fun.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cookeville, Tennessee
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
rawpassion2687 anything.
customer services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My likes I love to laugh and have fun,I love romance and just being happy.My aspiration is to be a massuse and hopefully get married and just have mr.right and have a good job and just be happy.My dislikes is people who think they are above others.I cant stand it when people are rude,and hateful,and belittle people to feel better,that shows your insecure and not ready to grow up.I would like to meet someone whos mature,but knows how to have fun,whos romantic and chivalrous but whos also not afraid to fight for what they believe.I like guys who can make me laugh and be there for me when I need them.I want a guy who wants a relationship not just intimacy.I want a guy who wants me for me not just the girl he wants.In a true relationship you take the quirks and annoyances b/c you love all the little stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What Iwould I do for a first date?I would just be me,if someone likes me for me then we can go on a date.For a first date I would want it to be casual,just him show up at my door and we go eat at a resturant then go see a movie then if the nite goes good then we can do dancing or just go hang out.If a good time was had there might be some affection but nothing will go farther then that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps