Age: 63
Long Term
EmptyNestDweller: Moving Forward
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
EmptyNestDweller is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Social and Human Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brett
"I love the early morning when it's still and quiet." I love midnight thunderstorms and the smell of the air just before it rains. I also enjoy good literature and intelligent conversation.
I'm not hard to please when it comes to food or music; if I can pronounce it I'll eat it, and as long as it's not rap or heavy metal I'll listen to it. I'm not introverted but I sometimes enjoy the privacy of home where I can indulge in whatever suits me at that time... I'm more comfortable in small groups, so casinos and clubs are not a good fit for me. I'm not a sports fanatic; I'll watch the World Series and the Super Bowel, but I won't follow either all season.
I don't have drinking buddies because I'm too family oriented, and "I will never ask for all of you and only offer half of me in return." It's all or nothing... I hope to find a woman here who can reciprocate that.
I've been "flying solo" for a long time now. Not from a lack of interest in finding a woman to keep me company, but because I haven't found a woman with the qualities that I deserve.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's negotiate that after we break the ice...

Mail Settings
To send a message to EmptyNestDweller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 70.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps