neo45: Casual
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
neo45 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Editor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian



About Me
I'm a once-upon-a-time college graduate who enjoys art in most forms, particularly as music, literature, and cinema. I'm into film-making and screenwriting, though I've been known to dabble in the occasional short story when the inspiration strikes me, which is to say, rarely.

I've been told I look like a fine mix of Elijah Wood, Tobey Maguire, and Leonardo Di Caprio, only more attractive, naturally. Can't say I disagree.

I'm originally from the East Coast, and moved here to try my hand in the greatest industry in the world, the entertainment industry!

--

Books: Dune, Catch-22, Autobiography of Malcolm X, The Fountainhead, The Stand, Gone with the Wind

Films: Kill Bill Volume 1, LOTR Trilogy, Sympathy for Lady Vengeance, The Graduate, The Corporation, Joint Security Area, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Night of the Living Dead

Music: Anything except rap. Truly, anything.

Food: Pasta, pizza, the occasional fine, expensive meal. Wine. I'm not very picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to neo45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married