meetusoon: Love is amazing,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lawrenceville, Georgia
62 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
meetusoon is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self- employed

winter- 06

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
.Honest , good sense of humor (well I like to think so) compassionate, adventurous, hard working. Have my own home.Looking for a friend first Know what I want ,not going to settle just to have a relationship. Decent cook when I'm into it. Enjoy snuggling on the couch and watching a good movie. Try stay active, anything from yard work , riding my motorcycle.(And no it's not my whole life) Like to go to comedy clubs, Love to travel Spending time with granddaughters and family is most precious to me. Like most kinds of music. mostly old rock and roll , some gospel and motown (Great to dance to)
Enjoy many activities such as museums, camping, white water rafting(plan on doing the Colorado river one day) flea markets , riding horses( which I haven't done in while), just a variety of things.
Like dogs ,not so much cats.(allergic)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to meet for drinks and go from there.Someplace quiet so that we can hear each other. A little conversation, if there's a connection we'll know. Hopefully a second date will come about

Get the POF Mobile Apps