pawsit: a light in her eyes, a fire in her heart
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
pawsit anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
i am passionate yet tolerant, well read, humorous ( can laugh at myself ), competetent and versatile...i conduct motorcycle tours of the rocky mountain west and baja mexico...i am also a rower of an elegant, varnished, pulling boat of the 19th century style...great fun for my passenger trailing her fingers in the water while i'm manning the oars...i speak a smattering of languages, i'm something of a cook and i embrace my responsibilities and my family...i'm not a player, i don't want mommy, i'm over my ex, just seeking one woman; where we can start as friends, build a foundation of trust, respect, and that which we all need...love

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet someplace safe and public where we can seek a spark, a laugh, and a comfortable compassion..a place where friendship forms, obligations are discussed, and adventures are plotted...for example: bicycling around my home town (key west), visiting my father's village in greece, and mountain, desert, and ocean fun in baja...





Get the POF Mobile Apps