*B: *
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rocklin, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
*B is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dont really know what Im looking for now-a-days but for sure someone that is GENUINE, FAITHFUL, HONEST, FUNNY, OUTGOING, and RESPECTFUL! Isnt that what we all want though? I love to go out w my girls and have a good time! Laughing is my favorite thing to do:) Im super outgoing and sillier than ever! Love to read (ima nerd)love to cook!Love to eat lol. Music is amazing, love that too... 2 thumbs down for mayonaise, mustard, and drama :) Currently im out of school for the year but working my ass off with 3 jobs, so im busy busy busy :) sort of sick of being single though (hense the reason why im on here lol) I guess I wont put too much on here about me, which will leave you to the ASKING ;)heads up,im not really into the game playing thing...I realize REAL is much harder to come by, but wayyyyy worth it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but a movie... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to *B you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs