Age: 25
Age: 28
SPQR88: Not So Average...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Pisces
SPQR88 anything.
Associates Degree
Nursing student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently a student studying nursing at the moment. You could say that I'm a little studious. I love to read especially and study languages. I also love chemistry for some strange reason. And yes, I play video games and love cars. At first glance I could be the proverbial "girl-next-door" but given the time of day, you'll find more.

I'm a very caring, honest, good-natured, down-to-earth kind of person. I'm not the girl who throws a fit about you spending too much time with your friends lol. I understand the value of communication and will listen with an open mind on just about anything. I do nothing half-heartedly.

i'm looking for a guy who isn't going to play games. Someone hard-working and serious, but someone who knows how to have fun too. I'm a little shy when it comes to meeting people, so please don't hesitate to write!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure, just getting to know the person would be great. I mean, all girls love flowers and the whole deal, but I don't need that to be happy. Something simple would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SPQR88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps