happyandtall: Papagena hoping to find Papageno
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Federal way, Washington
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
happyandtall anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I will tell you all about my attributes, but I am neither an angel, nor am I perfect. So, here we go.....I am honest and open, easy going and down to earth, energetic, positive, a good listener, compassionate and caring, and my philosophy is to have at least once a day a good belly laugh, which brings matters back into perspective for me. (I do not sweat the small stuff in live). I enjoy diversity, and different cultures with their art/languages are a source of nourishment. Anything which deals with the arts fascinates me and often inspires me in retrospect. Friends and family are very important in my life. As a passionate cook, I enjoy having company over for dinner........and subsequent conversations as well. Travel has enriched my life and given me the opportunity to encounter wonderful cultures, places, and people. Whether it's the house on the beach, the one in the woods/mountains or in the country, as long as there is the connection to nature.....I am in heaven. I guess, there is lots more about me but I'd rather you make up your own mind.

You are foremost honest, communicate your feelings, (especially about me and with me), spontanious, gentle, open minded, and positive. You are totally over past relationships and ready to explore "ME" without comparing or reservations. You are sencere about commitment and want to make this relationship last. You share the same basic ideas about a relationship: to allow the other to grow in any aspect, accepting it, and at the same time wanting to learn and grow yourself. You enjoy some of the same things I do: music, theater, travel, art (I am a visual artist), reading, dining, spending time with family and friends, and nature. At the same time, you are secure and confident enough to pursue your own interests. Common ground is essential, but the spice in life and in a relationship is partially created through new interests both of us bring into it. I do not like to play games and neither will you, and why waste time since we know up front what we are looking for! (Like a dear friend said): "I know what a good relationship is, and I want one" and....."Accept the hardships of living". .........how wonderful! I love to learn, and there is so much I like to explore, but I would prefer to do that with this one Special Man in my life. If you understand " Watch a sunset.....and listen", you are on the right track.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date has to be at a place we both agree on. I am spontanious and we may want to meet for coffee and end up spending the afternoon taking the ferry to Vashon Island, watching sea gulls, sitting in the rain at the beach and having this wonderful conversation, where we find out who the other one is. Later on it's dinner down at the Tacoma waterfront (remember that's where the ferry dropped us off), and we drive home pretty giddy. Since we use my car, we might get lost in the industrial area :) But you know your way around and take over driving (what will be fine with me). We laugh and when we arrive back in Federal Way late in the evening you ask me for a night cup at a local restaurant. We still laugh and talk and smile. It has gotten late and time to part but we both decide that we definitely want to see each other again. Doesn't this sound like a lovely first date? Well....here's your chance to find out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to happyandtall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps