Age: 37
Long Term
luveya80: You are the love of a lifetime, baby!.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lemont, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
luveya80 anything.
High school
security/fire alarm technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm 28, single, and a homeowner. I'm a hard worker, but always find time for my family and friends, and enjoy meeting new people. I like to go out a lot, but I am also comfortable snuggling up and watching a movie, or just spending some quality alone time together with a sugnifigent other. I'm looking for a woman who shares at least some interests that I do, and someone who may eventually lead to a relationship.

I'm not looking for a relationship in 24 hours, but I am looking for a lovely lady to get to know, and see where things go from there. I may appear as a shy, serious person at first, but this is something that I do overcome with time.

I am not interested in any "one-night stands", someone who isn't honest, "drama", or someone afraid of a commitment. I am not a person that breaks hearts, and dosen't know how to treat a woman with respect. I am a very dedicated person.

If your'e interested, send me a message!!! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to luveya80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married