duch: Looking for a woman who loves life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
The colony, Texas
78 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
duch anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im over 60 and would like to meet some one that i can get close to.I keep my self very good by walking every day working out 5 times a week and dont mine saying that i dont look my age. Im gray and lost some of my hair my eyes our clear blue. The best thing i can give a woman is love and being there for her.I was married 45 years when i lost my wife and the thing she always said about me was i was always there for her.I would like a woman that would feel the same.And yes for woman who feel that looks our inportant i am good looking.At lest thats what im told.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This would be pretty new to me but here goes. I would take some one out for a good dinner then would like to go some were so she and i could talk about things so we can see if there is something to build on.Then if she felt it was ok to have another date we could meet again and go from there . I feel its up to the woman to let me know if things can work out because she is taking a chance on me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to duch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in Germany

Get the POF Mobile Apps