tearme2pieces: I Want You To Rock My World
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
tearme2pieces anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Concession Stand Hottie







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey everyone! It's me Mary! I am a Cowgrrl at Heart! And I am a Concession Stand Hottie at USISC. I go to SWIC and I am Joinin' The Navy! Go Me! I love to Party, I don't smoke, but do drink Occasionally! If you like what you see, Holla!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I am willing to Drive up to 20 miles away, but I would prefer My Grrl to drive here for the First Date! I am flexible about where we would eat, I like pretty much anything! I want My Grrl to compliment me on how nice I look (cause it probably took me an hour to get ready!), I want My Grrl to open the door for me, I want My Grrl to treat me like a Princess! Also, I would love to go see a movie, maybe go ice skating (if you know how!), or go do something in St. Louis! I want a My Grrl to take me up to my front door (at the end of the date), and give me a good night kiss! I want her to call me, on her way home, and tell me how great the date was!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tearme2pieces you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps