WorkingWords: GO BRONCOS
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Aurora, Colorado
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
WorkingWords anything.
Some college
Server / Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Right now I own my own business, and I also work part time as a server. I like where I'm at in my career and life, working for myself, but eventually I am going back to school to study law and history. When I have the money I'm going to travel to as many different countries as I can.

I love to joke around and laugh, I'm very laid back and I try not to take things too seriously. I can be very sarcastic, but I try to enjoy everything I do in life, and I always try to make the best out of a bad situation. Honesty is big with me, so if you're not an honest person, move along.

You're here to meet a good, honest guy right? So go ahead and send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty much anything, except a movie probably. I would like to do something where we could talk and get to know each other, and see if we hit it off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WorkingWords you MUST meet the following criteria: