Steve_Sandy: looking for a lady who likes the outdoor life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sandy, bedford, UK
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Steve_Sandy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Consultant


dating
Photo from www.facebook.com/FrankBoursFotografie — at De Slag om Grolle, Netherlands Oct 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steve
Hi, I am a very friendly, honest, guy who is outgoing and looking for someone who can make me laugh; knows what they want in life and knows how to have fun.

I am into comfortable that look good, but don't change my tastes every year to fit in with the latest trend, so I guess what you see is what you get with me.

A little shy at first, but always try to see the best in people and often give people the benefit of the doubt.

I enjoy sharing a bottle of wine with someone of good company and enjoy having great conversations.

Into most a range of music from rock to classical, not into soul reggae or rap

I am looking for a friendship at first that hopefully will lead to a long term relationship. If you like the look of my profile please feel free to get in touch.

Most recent picture shows me with beard before and after trimming, the amount of beard varies between these two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking to get to know someone via IM, email and phone calls, then if seems right go somewhere that we can both chat and get to know more about each other. Be it a walk along a river bank, coffee in a cafe or in a pub.






Get the POF Mobile Apps