Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 48
Long Term
michelle_ma_belle: WANTED:Fun and honest man. R U OUT THERE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
michelle_ma_belle is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
full time, retail

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I am looking to meet a honest, dependable, outgoing and fun to be around kinda guy. I am looking to find someone to share my time with. I am a romantic at heart. I am a very passionate, caring person. I value friendship and family is very important to me. This person must like animals and enjoy children. I enjoy playing and watching sports, cuddling on the couch watching movies with a good bottle of wine, just hanging out having with good company. I have 2 boys (11&7), that are my angels.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any date could be negotiable as long as we could get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to michelle_ma_belle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married