frugforest: Pacific Northwest Guy looking4partner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bellingham, Washington
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
frugforest anything.
EcoFriendly electronic recycling, Volunteer Coord.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The story begins....

... as a small child in Bellingham, Washington state, playing with ducks in the garden and riding his bike around the block...

(Oppss too far back, how about a little more recent?)

(... As the camera pans around... you see... )

... A honest and truthful man from Bellingham, who graduated from and worked for more than 15 years at Western Washington University. Owns his own house, with a strong stable financial backing. Spends much of his time volunteering in the community, while pursuing a Sustainable/Renewable lifestyle.

As he sat on the floor and rubbed his cat's belly..... A soft rhythmical purring slowly filled the room. The cat was blissfully thinking ...

" must find a wonderful woman to share your life adventures! You have traveled far and wide (France, Porta Rico, Australia, England, Mexico, and more!), still not a match to be found ? I must look for you, a honest young-at-heart and enjoying-life adventurous type of woman within an hour (or so) drive away, to play, and share adventures in life! He is definitely kid and cat friendly, and opportunity to start a new family is a definite plus! she is going to get in return , a guy committed to the right relationship....

He finished with, "Oh, yeah. She must be good with a brush. I always like to be brushed. Meow. Meow. Visit me at, "

[ Please don't disappoint him, please let him know that you are interested or share a story of how your week is going. . .. ]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or Dinner is on me! Pick your pleasure: Home cooked, eat out, or "create your own" (shopping together) ! Or how about fudge brownie over coffee ?

Public Market and Farmer's Market (fresh fruit and vegetables, my treat!) Maybe a garage sale or two, hang out in one of the many local parks, or bike up the hill top ? If still having a good time, lunch can be picnic and playing Frisbee in the park.

Interested? Let's be creative and have fun and relaxing day together ! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to frugforest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps