Ducks4Life: outgoing sports nut looking for...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San anselmo, Oregon
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Ducks4Life anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Michael. I'm a 2nd-year journalism major at the University of Oregon. I'm really outgoing, a little goofy at times, I'm probably a little bit of a dork at heart, I LOVE sports, and I love performing. I used to act a lot, and my involvement with sports got in the way of that in high school, but I'm still a performer at heart-I wanna be a sports broadcaster someday, and I'm an intern for CBS 5 in San Francisco in the sports dept when I'm in the Bay.

I just love havin a great time, whether it's out on the town or at home with a movie. A girl who likes sports is a big plus cuz they're a big part of my life, but other than that I'm just looking for someone I have chemistry and click with, and someone I can have a lot of fun and not be afraid to be myself with. You don't have to LOVE sports (although that is a major +) but if you hate them, I'm probably not your guy.

If you're interested, shoot me an email, cuz I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to different possibilities-the good ol' dinner and a movie, getting some cofee at a cafe, mini-golf, a baseball or football game, it doesn't matter to me as long as we're havin a blast and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ducks4Life you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps