floridanuthouse1: Back to the pond.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Temperance, Michigan
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
floridanuthouse1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Working.







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a happy person, I hope to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life also. No grumpy people please. I like art shows, comedy clubs, fishing and treasure hunting. If your the kind of person who enjoys those things send me an email.
I don't have pets but that doesn't mean I don't like them. I've usually had a small dog with me. I just don't have the lifestyle right now to get one. Hopefully one day. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)


I enjoy hearing your plans for the future. Whatever has happened in the past can't be changed and made you who you are today.




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to floridanuthouse1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:56 and 75.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps