Ailanah: Can't have enough friends!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Belmont, Massachusetts
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ailanah anything.
High school
research technician/lab manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll edit this later, to remove the want to date bits, but otherwise it is the same. My personality hasn't changed!

I am looking for someone to have fun and spend time with. I am an active person. Not in the exercise sense, but I like to be busy in some way, even if it is just hanging out chatting or watching tv. Even though I often complain I have no free time, I can't stand having nothing to do for any length of time. I would prefer to date, that's why I'm here, but I am 100% open to a straight forward friendship as well. My interests are diverse and not necessarily the norm, but I love them and feel no need to conform.

I can be kind of shy until I get to know someone a bit, and then I just kind of open up and can chat nonstop about whatever. I have a lot of hobbies, most of which are indoorsy things. I love to read fantasy books and manga, and watch a lot of anime. I like going out to movies or museums when I have the chance, shopping, or wandering around Boston. When the weather's good I like walking along the Charles or just hanging out outside at a park. I am also a member of the SCA, so I do some medieval reenactment, which includes sewing my own renaissance clothes, and I enjoy archery and thrown weapons (learning to throw axes and knives). I'm not particularly athletic, most of my hobbies are fairly low key, but I do enjoy walking, volleyball and swimming (when I get the chance) and I'd love to do some (gentle) hiking.

Right now I am a research technician, and I am am going to school part time to get a masters degree in pharmaceutical science.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happily in a relationship. But I guess it is going out to dinner and getting to know each other. That worked for us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ailanah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke