andyhammy1984
Age: 33
Hang Out
gibsonhb05
Age: 37
Dating
yammy_boy: Seeking a fun-loving, motivated, woman Ü
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Welland, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
yammy_boy anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Cook/teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, let's start like this....I love cooking (that's my job, too), music, (and playing the drums and other instruments), going to the beach/swimming (or anything outdoors, rain or shine), being with my brothers (and friends), watching interesting programs (and Seinfeld lol), and well, I guess I get the most pleasure out of making people smile, or better yet, laugh 8).
     I start school in September at Brock U.  It took a long time to figure out what I want to do as a profession, but now I know......I really had to do a lot more for myself to get by than any teenager should, and I must admit, it was easier making the wrong choices at the time.  We all know how tough it is comming up in the world (some more than others).  However, I now realize where I belong in society.  My popularity and influence in highschool afforded me all kinds of great relationships/ friendships, and after all this time, I realize my best friends were the people who looked out for me and my best interests, and I'll never forget them, ever; my real friends and brothers (which are inseperable and indistiguishable in respects), and especially, my teachers.   That's why I'm going to be a highschool teacher, too.  Kids need good teachers, and I know I'm going to be one of the best teachers there ever was. Life, to me, is really just about the Golden Rule: What goes around, comes around, and I've truly benefited from these two truths.  That is probably why I've never had to fight (even though I would protect my close ones with everything I have), because I don't like lying and trash talking. Don't get me wrong, I mean, I have my human-like moments (I can be very obnoxious lol), as we all do, and even sometimes, we have to learn the hard way.  LOL.  Man (reason) vs. Man (emotiotion): Sometimes the toughest battle.
     I'm fun to be around (go-lucky), smart (well rounded), I can be charming (when the time is right), I'm reserved, I'm good looking, have been called cute, hot, sexy, handsome, I'm strong willed (grounded), a born leader, funny (so they say), polite (I get along with parents), respectful and respectable.  I play the drums and other instruments.  I find pleasure in simple things but when theres anything fun to do, I'm there.  I'm always up for a challenge, whether it be testing physical ability, or intelectually in conversation or problem solving. I can lick my own elbow, and that is no lie!!!!
     I can go on and on, but I think that's enough to strike some curiosity, and I don't want to cover everything here.  So, make sure if your curious, you message me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always fun.  I like food and wine, but it could be anything like the movies, a nice walk.  Anything to give us some time to see if we have chemistry and get along in person Ü ttysoon


Mail Settings
To send a message to yammy_boy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps