Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 74
countrygirlncity: looking for good man to be friends with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Enid, Oklahoma
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
countrygirlncity anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a widow with 2 kids. I like to go watch their sport activities, go to concerts, movies, like to hang out with friends, am pretty much open to just about anything. Don't like stuck up people, people that have a down look on life, pretty much mean people, THEY SUCK!!! I like to enjoy life, and can pretty much laugh at myself, I never take myself serious. Can be a little at times, can be a little at times: don't play head games, looking for friendship first, and for a long term relationship,not a father for my kids, they already have one. I am looking for someone who is genuine, affectionate, honest, has a great sense of humor. I have a lot to offer to the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, we could go to dinner, or, since it is starting to be nicer outside, we could go to a park or a lake and have a picnic, go for a walk on a beach, or just have a cook-out and drink some drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps