Rain_Creations: That's not a chair, it's a piece of modern art.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Clarence, New York
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Rain_Creations is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Teacher Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
Hi, My name is Jeff and I work as a teacher assistant with special needs kids. I'm a very laid back person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. If I had to describe my general state of mind in one word it would be: amused. My friends would use funny and/or intelligent to describe me. I am creative, funny, quick witted and sometimes even silly. I like to be able to do things for myself so I'm handy around the house. Especially since I bought myself a duplex to live in and rent out. I consider personal hygiene and taking care of oneself important. I also love to make others laugh... But not right now :)

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and I love just about any type of game played with groups of people, board games, card games, darts, billiards, bocce ball, flip cup, you name it. I like to read for fun and to learn. I like walks holding hands, relaxing kayak trips and a Netflix binge while cuddling on the couch. I like intelligent conversation and discussing the big questions in life. But not because i think I have the answers but because I enjoy the question. My goals in life are pretty simple. Be a good person/citizen, plus live up to my own high standards and for the next generation to remember me fondly. I don't like drama, and/or conflict, but I love a good debate.

I'm not rich, but I love my job, have a good credit rating, and I make enough to live the lifestyle I want. Oh, and winter is my favorite season. Is that a fault? Maybe it is. At the very least it makes me a crazy person, I think. :)

Who I'd like to meet:

Someone positive, perhaps, patient, plus peculiar.
Fun, though, maybe not crazy
Someone who shows me smiles, grins and laughs.
Likes things I like, likes somethings I don"t.
Someone who thinks, then talks, then makes me think.