cassidysmooch: Looking for someone I can have fun with.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St louis, Missouri
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cassidysmooch anything.
Bachelors Degree
Operating Room Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the type of person who can have fun anywhere and am looking for someone I can have fun with. I love to travel and see new things. I enjoy hitting up new restaurants. I enjoy camping and fishing. I like to go out with my friends but also enjoy watching a movie at home. I have been reading a lot lately. I have a dog and enjoy taking her for walks in the park. I am someone who actually enjoys my work and doesn't mind being there, although I have to admit lying on a beach is more appealing.
I am someone who is able to laugh at myself and would like that quality in another person. I love my friends and time I have with them. I enjoy being with family, although none live close to me so I look at that as an opportunity to travel. I am looking for someone who is interested in traveling and sharing some new things with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would probably want to meet for a dinner, maybe a couple drinks, and some good conversation. Maybe go see some live music if the mood strikes us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cassidysmooch you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.