Raven_Sue: Looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elmvale, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Raven_Sue anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 23, and I just finished my year of Teachers College. I hope to be a kindergarten teacher next year. I like reading, music, movies, and hanging out. I am looking for people to spend time with, and would like to meet new people.

I think that I need to be specific on here, cause let's face it, internet dating is kinda impersonal. I like to go for drives... I like the rain... I could totally curl up with a book or movie for an afternoon. There's no better way to enjoy the outdoors than camping. I'm huge into my friends - often making trips/adventures. I love to see and experience new things. I love to laugh... and, I must pre-warn you, I am a crier. I like sci-fi, as well as some (not all) chick flicks. I'm not into fake people, liars, and rudenesss... I want a guy who's caring and genuine. I love to have intelligent conversations/debates - I don't think a couple has to agree on everything! I like a guy who has his own opinions and hobbies!

I'd love a guy who doesn't mind the fact that I have ADD moments... and who doesn't care that I'd rather curl up and cuddle with you than go to a bar. I'm very openminded, and I believe that you shouldn't condone something until you've tried it once. I'm a kinda picky eater... and not a clean-freak.

What else about me... I love to play games (as in, board games/cards/etc., and HATE mind games)! I think that the key to a successful friendship (or relationship) is the ability to be honest about who you are with the other person. I don't like people who are one way with some people, and then very different with others. I like people for who they really are.

I love rollercoasters... and the feeling of losing complete control while riding them. I could totally spend the day hanging out with a little kid. I love to swim... I should have been a fish!

I don't drink coffee... weird, I know. I don't really like chocolate... REALLY weird, I know that too. I HATE moving (as in, packing up your house) cause I've lived in a lot of places. I like to have new experiences and such, but hate packing and unpacking!!

OK, I guess that's it for now. Please feel free to email me if you want to know more! I'm always looking for new and interesting people to talk to/become friends with!! =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie... hang out... go for a drive! =)

You can really get to know someone while driving - how they deal with others, opportunities for conversations, etc.

I'm pretty open-minded... I enjoy regular things like bowling or a movie... and I could be persuaded into something a little wilder.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Raven_Sue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75