Age: 37
Hang Out
olympiaforever: looking to hang out in olympia.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Olympia, Washington
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
olympiaforever is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
small business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I graduated from The Evergreen State Collage a little over a two years ago with a focus in philosophy and business.

Now I run a small estate liquidation and consignment business here in Olympia. It keeps me super busy but I do get to pick my own hours which almost guarantees that I can get away to do fun things whenever they happen.

I really like unusual music. right now I'm on a Porcelain and the Tramps kick but that could give way any moment to Slot (Russian), Jayson Webly, or Verka Serdjuchka or the like. It's not that I have specific tastes I just like good music that is off the path I have most recently traveled. which is why I am listening to a designedly emo band right now - it's not my usual. Three weeks from now I could be listening to hick hop or black metal or more show tunes.

Thanks to my conveniently flexible schedule I get to go out as often as I feel like.
I go to Jake's for dancing, The Mark for fancy drinks, the Bro Ho whenever they have a areal show and the Eastside for shows. Not necessarily all in one night but it could happen

I'm easy going caring and awesome and I would like to meet a fun person to hangout with and see what develops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets go out for coffee or drinks and get to know each other and go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps