kristafb: Gone to the Park!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Libra
kristafb is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
I tell men where to go...and they listen,luv it!

Me and my #1 man heading to the beach

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well I've been here for a while, but I've never actually taken the leap to meet somebody. I'm not 100% sure why. I do know that over the last few years I've become comfortable. You know what I mean? Get up, go to work, come home. I keep busy. I haven't needed a man in my life because I've always been pretty self sufficient. I make ok money at a job I love, I own my own home ( ok it needs work and is in a crap neighbourhood but it's mine) I own my own car so like I said, I'm pretty good at 'adulting'.

That being said, I want a special person in my life. I want to just hang out, living a normal life, watching movies or some of my favorite British tv shows (they really do the best tv), walking my dogs (you have to love dogs and be patient. My dog Sam is afraid of men and not a fan of sharing me to be honest but once he loves you, you've got a little shadow who will hang on your every word, much like myself. lol) or doing things you like. Maybe start travelling more, that's much more fun with a person.I went to a friends wedding in Mexico 5 years ago and caught the bug. I've only been south but would love to make my way to Ireland, Scotland, and the rest of the UK. As well as Portugal and the Azores ( a small group of islands off the coast). Because of my love of down south I've started trying to learn Spanish. I also have a new family member (by marriage) who is Mexican so it would be nice to be able to speak to her in her native tongue. I think learning new things is important as we get older, keeps our brains from getting stagnant. I'd like to share the next chapter of my life with someone who makes me smile, who laughs at them self and who is kind, considerate, and affectionate.

I can be shy at first, I know quickly what I like and what I don't like in a person so I won't string anybody along and I appreciate the same. But I also give people a fair chance.

So if you love dogs, and any of this describes you or peaks your interest drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything, as long as I get to know the person I am with and we are both comfortable
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kristafb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.