Age: 33
Age: 33
Age: 31
Age: 35
Hang Out
POLARBEAR12: someone with the samethings in common!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brandon, Manitoba
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
POLARBEAR12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
retired pro-gamer/stundet

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello my name is sean iv been too a few places all around the world, so many places i havent been to yet and chances are i wont ever get to them all hehe:D As of now one of my pass times is playing a video game called starcraft 2 on a high level. i go to tournaments all around the world for it. on the 1st of march a new season starts. So with the new season starting i may not be in canada all that much. Some day i hope to go to college to work towards becoming a cop, one day hopfully joinning a swat team :D. As of right now i have many goals/aspirations but if u wanna know them i guess ur just going to have to ask hehe. Music i listen to it all depending what am doing, am a big metalhead when am gaming hehe but i enjoy almost everything :D. seeing as am not around much anymore i would be looking for mainly friends and if something comes of it that would be really cool hehe. When i say am a pro-gamer i dont mean i live in my moms basement hehe i got my own place in brandon that am renting =D more or less am a big nerd i do everything from watching anime too playing Wow in my free time witch dosent happen often >.. Am only 20 hehe i dont know why the age thing is mess up :o I do have pics even if they are a little old just ask and i can send them 2 u :D