Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stanton, California
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
miguelito87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Warehouse lead

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well let me tell you a little bit about my self. I was born in Mexico in a little city called San Julian Jalisco. I came over to the U.S when I was 6 years old and have been raised here ever since. I'm the type of guy that doesn't depend on any one. I like working for what I want and appreciate what I have. My type of mentallity is that if I couldn't make it in school might as well go as high as I can in a job. I do have some tattoos and plan to get more maybe later on. I also have plugs and sometimes I like going bald. I will respect your opinions and thoughts and as long as you respect mine. I do not believe in the perfect relationship because their is always going to be problems, the key is finding a solution to them and moviong on. My type of girl is one that is funny, gets along with almost everyone, doesn't put her friends before me, is open minded and most important of all knows what she wants. I am giving this a try because I want to meet the girl that can make me fall in love again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Either I can pick you up or we can meet somewhere, if you have something in mind just let me know I'm willing to go along with it. I would like to go somewhere nice and peaceful so that we can get to talk and get to know eachother more. After that their would be many more exciting dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to miguelito87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.