Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 58
TallOne51: New To Area Looking to Share & Explore
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upland, California
64 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
TallOne51 anything.
Gourmet Chocolate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to California so there are so many new and exciting things to see and do. Now all I have to do is to find somone to share all there is to see and do. As for what are my interest (see above list) I enjoy staying active and always up for new experiences. You must like TALL MEN or you better take a pass on me, seeing I'm 6 foot 4 inches. I have never been impressed with what you do or how much you make or what you drive or what if any church you go to or do not go to or for that matter what nationality you makes no difference. All I ask is that you be you and lets see what and where we end up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think keeping the first date simple is best. Lets just spend some time talking and exploring what type of people we are and what we like and dislike. That can could be done over dinner or coffee a walk in the park or beach. Just as long as it was some where we both felt comfortable

Get the POF Mobile Apps