Jellybeanz: just me looking for just you
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Windber, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Jellybeanz anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
((( I'm the one in black))) here I sit looking for something on the computer that I can't find around my small town. I'm looking for a good guy... yeah I know, sounds simple enough right? Not even close to it. I want a nice, simple guy who knows how to make a girl laugh and just feel good. I don't want any extra drama, no complications, just someone I can go out with and have fun around... I don't like being the third wheel when my sister's boyfriend comes over. But I'm not just looking for someone to occupy my time, I've never had a real serious relationship so I'm new to the serious guy thing but I'm sure that that's what I'm looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet up somewhere and play some pool, throw some darts and talk awhile. if things are going well maybe grab a bite to eat and then hope for a second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jellybeanz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps