Age: 73
Long Term
LlamaLlady: I Really Need To Give My Love and Heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Williams, Oregon
67 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
LlamaLlady anything.
Some University
Retired but very busy

New Years 2007

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. I just rejoined this website in 2009 and I live in southern Oregon. I have been divorced for about four years after over two decades of marriage. I have never had children and I have no family, so that equals no baggage. I am honest, loyal to my friends, play no head games, and people mistake me for being about 10 to 15 years younger than I am.

I am originally from California and am a third generation San Franciscan. I lived in Silicon Valley just about my whole life, mostly in Sunnyvale and San Jose. I was a Lockheed Engineer for 19 years and I also still hold my CA C-27 Landscape Contractor's License. I also owned a Gardening and Landscaping business plus a greenhouse when living in San Jose. My main hobby is digital photography and I have won many awards. I own a ranch and work myself silly doing just about everything myself.

I am looking for honesty, responsibility, loyalty and non-violence in a man. I like dark hair and a nice butt. I prefer the dark hair be on his head and not on his butt! No smokers (or part time smokers!) or alcoholics. Please be 5'10" or more, and I am serious about this! I am not getting rid of my rather large boot collection (love my cowboy boots) and buying flats! No big pot bellies or couch-potatoes allowed.

Please, no one with Bi-Polar Disorder or other mental problems, large chips on their shoulder, overly jealous or immature need apply. If you have problems with smart, independent women, I am not the one for you. Yes, I have been on many dating sites since my divorce, but never meet anyone since NO ONE lives in this area! I do not need to hear that you have seen me on many sites, so something must be the matter with me.

If you got this far, thanks. I am truly not as nutty as I sound. I am a grounded, very down-to-earth person with too much love in her heart. It needs to be shared.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh my goodness! The very first date? That is the date that either makes it or breaks it, isn't it. If there are "sparks", and I think that is very necessary, then we might as well make this a wonderful date. Let's start out on a beautiful spring morning and drive up the coast, stopping at little pastry shops along the way to get sweets and good coffee or tea. I have to kiss the donut frosting off of his lips, and he has to lick the jelly off of mine. We have a lunch of red wine, crusty fresh, warm French bread and crab legs on a blanket on the beach. No sand gets on anything because there is no wind, just warmth from the sun and the coolness of the sea. We lay down for our first real kiss, but we dare not let it last too long, because we have the rest of the drive, and we don't want to ruin the anticipation of things to come....

Mail Settings
To send a message to LlamaLlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps