will you hold my coat?: 1+1=2/Me +U= US
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria bc, British Columbia
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
will you hold my coat? anything.
Some college
Community Service Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a normal down to earth, independant women, who is comfortable in blue jeans and in formal attire. I like to have my coat held, the door opened for me, and my chair pulled, (I am a bit old fashioned). I enjoy walking, biking, board games, theatre, family time, in fact most things in life. I am considered a good friend and believe in honesty and being "upfront" with people. One of my pet peeves is that I do not like to pump gas...Can you do this for me? *wink*
I feel a little "magic" is needed in a relationship. I always want to keep discovering you! I feel communication will make or break any relationship. If we do not communicate, how are we to know what each other's wants or needs are? I am looking for a gentleman who is emotionally ready and wants a long term commitment, feels family is important and likes animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like quiet places where we would both feel comfortable enjoying a spot of tea, cup of coffee or perhaps a glass of wine. There are many lovely vineyards up island I am hoping to discover as I am a recent transplant from back East.

Care for a walk? Dinner with candle light? A chocolate dessert is a MUST!

Mail Settings
To send a message to will you hold my coat? you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps