Age: 28
thatgirllauren: Hey! ...always a good ice breaker :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
thatgirllauren is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! Thanks for swinging by :)

When I'm not working, I'm hanging out with friends, playing guitar (I'm not great yet...if you know how to play, maybe you can teach me!), doing some video editing, taking pictures, or watching a movie or TV Show.

I really love music. I'll listen to anything that has a great beat or is amazing lyrically. I have a very eclectic taste in music -- I'm perfectly fine to listen to Eminem back to back with a film score. I am horrible at naming song titles though. Sometimes I know most of the lyrics and can't tell you the title of the song lol.

As you may have figured out thus far, I'm a pretty laid back person. I am trying to enjoy every day of life. I'm educated and hope you are too. Not necessarily university but just an ability to have an intelligent conversation is good enough for me :)

Any other questions just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk along the beach barefoot while the waves....

Uh yeah, coffee will do. Of course I'm into the beach stuff too but I don't exactly live in California or Hawaii so I'll settle for something a little more city life :)

Really anything to get to know you is great :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to thatgirllauren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke