mariodeluca: lookin for a nice guy? thats me!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ontario, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mariodeluca anything.
High school
recycler, fun stuff indeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 5'10", brown hair, blue eyes, any of my friends would describe me as nice, fun, caring, compassionate, intelligent, honest and fun(it needed to be said twice), i will do just about anything to cheer up a person when they are down, even if i have to make myself look like a fool to get them to smile. I'm intrested in someone who has a love for music, is nice, intelligent, confident, honest and not afraid to be themselves. i don't like girls that are into head games, are shallow, or are dishhonest so if thats how you are, please save the time and effort and just move along please . Pretty open guy bout things. My friends and family are very important to me, and once your a friend i'd do almost anything for you. I aspire to own my own restaurant or bar some day, i like cooking and kareoke, so a place that does both is the idea

Top 5 favorite movies
-Brahm Stokers Dracula
-Queen of the d*mned
-The Notebook (it's a good movie I have to admit)
-Anchorman and Wedding Crashers
-40 Year Old Virgan

top 5 favorite songs
lightning crashes - live
stairway to heaven - led zepplin
toxicity - system of a down
the perfect drug - nin
sweet child o' mine or mr. brownstown - guns and roses

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow thats pretty difficult! Im pretty spontaneous, im pretty open to trying new things, so its up in the air really!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mariodeluca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps