Browneyes059: Nice guy looking for nice gal
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rochester, New York
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Browneyes059 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am in search of my muse (I write), my friend, my love... and I do nibble!
Easy going, big and tall guy - a big teddy bear. I shop at the big and tall store. I have a very casual and relaxed easy going personality. A good (but off the wall) sense of humor, a bit of a romantic and spiritual (rather than religious). I am also very affectionate and love to hold hands, touch and kiss.

I am looking for a partner to share my life with. I am very romantic and am looking for a bond - some may call it a soul mate. I would like to find the one to fall in love with and who would like to share the path with me.
Understand that I am a male and that means I say the wrong thing at times and don't always get the subtle hints women use.

I know I am far from perfect, made many mistakes and (hopefully) learned from them. Also I am not a hiker or one to take long walks, used to but wear and tear will not allow me any more. My views tend to be conservative and I am not politically correct in any way.

I like quiet quality time, not into loud bars or crammed dance floors. Sitting in a dark cinema watching a movie is OK but rather be cuddling and kissing on the couch watching sci-fi, old silver screen westerns an old comedy or Nero Wolf, having a conversation or looking at the lake at sunset.

Some of my favorite activities are cooking and eating, reading, writing, hanging out in the country, watching thunderstorms, Reiki, back rubs, an occasional cigar and chasing ghosts. By the way I like coffee, and am conservative.
If your interested just ask and I will tell ya!

In my spare time I write and have written several books of ghost stories, see my pics.

Please if you live a distance away remember a relationship thrives on being with each other. I usually don't travel far from Monroe County. So unless you are willing to move here or at least drive here regularly...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a cup of coffee or maybe a picnic. Just hang out, relax and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Browneyes059 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States