katielynn1959: ????????????????????????????????????
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Perrin, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
katielynn1959 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown
law enforcement

Newest photo

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About katielynn
.... Very very country, outdoors type, enjoy my children 2 daughters and 1 son and 1 grandson my lil cajun enjoy spending time in Louisiana with him.. enjoy time with family and good friends, enjoy rodeos and team ropings, ranch rodeos.....would like to find someone that likes rides in the country, 4 wheelers and mudding events, or playing in the mud, it washes..camping but the older I get the ground seems to gets harder, fishing I will bait my hook and cook but I don't clean fish..., hunting but don't shoot anymore shoulder surgery stopped that.... , flea markets, PK lake is a favorite spot love being around the water would enjoy finding a good spot on the Brazos or PK.... country and western dancing in small off the beaten path type places occassionally...not a big drinker...smokers don't bother me i did for years but am 6 years smoke free......moonlight, radio and the pasture are also good dancin places with the right man , love me some good ole Texas Country music, western movies, like most animals, i have a silver dapple dashound named Concho....and i have cats, love animals..... im a tail gate setter sun sets and camp fire type ...not really into the city type lifestyle or crowds...would like to find someone that just wants to enjoy life, looking for a honest, faithful man with a very good sense of humor that likes to laugh and joke around .... enjoys the country lifestyle, and the simple things in life, I prefer taller men than me and do not care for long hair on a man espically if it's longer than mine..lol..... I do not date out of my race..not prejudice just my choice....Boot and jeans type man or shorts and flip flops if the situation calls for it..I don't own any high heels but i got plenty of boots and flip flops...I believe the good comes from within a person....looks don't last forever...but a good heart treats you right.....And once again I Do Not Do The City Lifestyle...I live in North Central Texas and also spend time in the Iota Crowley Louisiana area....very honest and I know what I like...what type person I would get along with.....
I have 1 tattoo on top of my foot in honor of my father ......... : :......have yourself a gooden......2015

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who knows...depends on who your with...open for new experiences...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to katielynn1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 68.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married