defiance147: Looking for Something Real
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
defiance147 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Going back to school







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am very active and career/goal oriented. However I also enjoy having a life outside work. I'm down to earth and drama free (as much as humanly possible anyway). I practice honesty and openness and value it in the people I let into my life.
I love to bmx, snowboard, dance, and mosh at heavy metal concerts. I love art in any and all forms; my personal favourites are music, poetry and drawing. I am currently learning how to tattoo and am using myself as my canvas. ;-)
I love to learn and try new things. Though I stay fairly active I also enjoy relaxing with a beer and a good conversation. The rest you'll just have to find out :)

Having just recently moved back to B.C. after a four year adventure I feel as though i'm starting over from scratch. I'm looking to make some new friends and if there's a deeper connection, maybe more.
(And anyone who enjoys watching sunrises/sunsets as much as me would definitely put a smile on my face)


Mail Settings
To send a message to defiance147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 20